Tom Frenssen

Head of Sales

+49-151 526 61 692
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

t.frenssen@advertising.mobile.de

Lennart Achterberg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151 6896 9745
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

l.achterberg@advertising.mobile.de

Ann-Kristin Gansel

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151-6896-9364
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

a.gansel@advertising.mobile.de

Kristine Hochschulz

Senior Key Account Manager / OEM-Sales

+49-151 5266 1587
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

k.hochschulz@advertising.mobile.de

Martin Schurg

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-163 3229 108
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

m.schurg@advertising.mobile.de

Christina Menck

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151 6896 9451
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

c.menck@advertising.mobile.de

Victoria Hengerer

Key Account Manager

+49-151 18878388
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

v.hengerer@advertising.mobile.de

Dennis Houillon

Senior Key Account Manager

+49-151 53260965
+49-(0)30-8109-7449

d.houillon@advertising.mobile.de

Melde dich!